logo

Premium Grade Architectural Woodwork

Patella Woodworking

99 South Street
Passaic, NJ 07055
Tel (973) 916-0100
Fax (973) 836-5249

New York

Estimating
estimating@patellawood.com

99 South Street
Passaic, NJ 07055
Tel: (973) 916-0100
Fax: (973) 836-5249

Michael A. Ostroff
President
mostroff@patellawood.com

Richard Whitley
Chief Operating Officer
rwhitley@patellawood.com

Scott Glickman
Chief Financial Officer
sglickman@patellawood.com

John Piccininni
Executive V.P.
jpiccininni@patellawood.com

Jens Sand
V.P. Manufacturing
jsand@patellawood.com

Angelo LeBron
Chief Estimator Mid-Atlantic
alebron@patellawood.com

Washington, D.C.

Ted Lloyd
V.P. Operations Mid-Atlantic
tlloyd@patellausa.com

Angelo LeBron
Chief Estimator Mid-Atlantic
alebron@patellawood.com